Government by State



State of Alaska



Alabama Commission on Higher Education
Henry County Commission
State of Alabama Department of Finance
State of Alabama Information Services Division



Arkansas Department of Education
State of Arkansas
State of Arkansas Department of Information Systems 



Town of Oro Valley  
Yuma County Area Transit


CA Army National Guard
(LACDC) Community Development Commission  
City of Carlsbad, California
City of Moreno Valley - CA
City of Santa Barbara  - CA
City of Santa Clara  - CA
City of Santa Maria  - CA
City of Thousand Oaks - CA
County of Riverside
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Neighborhood House Association
Southern California Association of Governments in Los Angeles
State of CA, Dept. Tech, STPD
Superior Court of California - County of O
Superior Court of California - County of Los Angeles  
Superior Court of California - County of San Bernardino  


Adams County 
Adams County E-911 Authority
Arapahoe County Government 
City and County of Denver 
City of Arvada
City of Aspen 
City of Black Hawk
City of Commerce City 
City of Cortez 
City of Englewood
City of Lakewood 
City of Littleton 
City of Louisville
City of Northglenn
City of Thornton 
City of Westminster 
City of Wheat Ridge 
Colorado Democratic Party
Colorado Department of Transportation 
Douglas County Government 
El Paso County Information Technologies
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District 
Parker County Government  
Parker Water & Sanitation 


Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol


District of Columbia Government 
Office of Chief Technology Officer (OCTO) 


Delaware River and Bay Authority


City of Coconut Creek
City of Coral Gables
City of Daytona Beach  
City of Miami (rejoin)
City of Sarasota  
City of Tamarac
City of Temple Terrace 
Helping People Succeed, Inc. 
Homes County Bd of Commissioners 
Leon County
RISS Tech 
Town of Davie


City of Cartersville 
Cobb County Board of Commissioners 
DeKalb County Government 
GA Department of Banking and Finance 
Southern Regional Education Board
Technical college System of Georgia 


State of Hawaii


City of Cedar Rapids  
Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
Iowa Communications Network 
Muscatine County 
Polk County of Iowa 
State of Iowa 
Story County of Iowa 


State of Idaho


Chicago Ridge Fire Department
Chicago Transit Authority
City of Park Ridge 
Government Finance Office Association 
National Insurance Crime Bureau
State of Illinois
The Council of State Governments


City of Fort Wayne 
City of Terre Haute
Floyd County Government  
Region 8 Education Center 
State of Indiana  


City of Olathe  
Johnson County
Thrive Allen County 
Unified Government of Wyandotte & Kansas City Counties


City of Franklin  
City of Hickman
Fulton County Transit Authority
Murray Electrical System  
Owensboro Municipal Utilities 
Pulaski County
Wayne County


Louisiana Board of Regents 
Louisiana State Purchasing
State of Louisiana
State of Louisiana Office of Telecommunications Management 
City of Thibodaux


New England Board of Higher Education
State of Massachusetts


Baltimore County Government 
Charles County Government
City of Frederick 
City of New Carrollton
Harford County Government 
Harford County Sheriff's Office 
Howard County Maryland 
Maryland Department of Information Technology
Maryland Environmental Service 
Maryland Health Benefit Exchange
Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission
Maryland State Dept. of Education
State of Maryland Judiciary


State of Maine


Allegan County Information Services 
Bloomfield Township 
Calhoun County 
Charter Township of Springfield 
City of Big Rapids 
City of Birmingham 
City of Jackson
City of Lansing 
City of Livonia 
City of Monroe 
City of Mt Pleasant 
City of Portland 
City of Rochester Hills 
City of Southfield
City of Troy 
Clinton County 
Community Action Agency 
County of Antrim  
County of Saginaw
Eaton County 
Genesee County 
Great Lakes Environmental Research 
Lansing Housing Commission 
Livingston County 911 
Mass Transportation Authority 
Michigan Department of Corrections 
Michigan Public Safety Communications Sys 
Michigan Works
Midland County 
Montcalm County 
Muskegon Charter Township 
Northwest Michigan Council of Governments 
Oakland County 
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians
Tuscola County 
Washtenaw County/City of Ann Arbor 
West Bloomfield Township Parks & Recreation Commission TG
Workforce Development Board 



City of Bloomington 
City of Buffalo 
City of Chaska
City of Coon Rapids 
Rochester Public Utilities


Boone County 
City of Columbia 
City of Maryville 
City of St. Louis
City of St. Louis Comptroller's Office
Montgomery County
St. Louis Metro Police Department 
Taney County 



City of Bozeman 
Gallatin County 


State of North Carolina
State of North Carolina Information Technology Services
Univ of North Carolina General Administration


State of North Dakota


City of South Sioux City 
Nebraska Public Power District
Omaha Housing Authority


State of New Hampshire


North American Electric Reliability Council
County of Mercer
County of Union, NJ


City of Albuquerque
New Mexico Public Defender Dept.
State of New Mexico/ISD/OC


State of Nevada


Environmental Defense 
Legal Services for New York City  (rejoin 4/23/13)
New York City Department of Investigation
New York City Parks & Recreation


Champaign County Board of MR/DD 
City of Akron 
 Richland County Board of MR/DD
Richland County
Sandusky Township
Village of Walbridge
Village of Woodmere


Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education/OneNet
State of Oklahoma
State of Oklahoma Department Of Central Services


Marion County
Multnomah County Oregon
SAIF Organization
Tillamook County Emergency Communications District
Washington County


City of Allentown 
Chester County Detectives


Rhode Island Airport Corporation


State of South Carolina Department of Education
State of South Carolina Office of Information Resources
State of South Carolina, CIO 


State of South Dakota


Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Tennessee Purchasing Division
Washington County Department of Education


Brazos County
Brazos Valley Council of Governments 
Burleson County
City of Coppell 
City of Del Rio
City of North Richland Hills (rejoin) 
County of Denton
County of Hidalgo 
Grimes County
Heart of Texas Council of Governments
Houston Forensic Science Center, Inc.
Leon County
Madison County
McLennan County                                                                           
North Central Texas Council of Governments 
Port of Houston Authority 
Robertson County
Texas Education Agency
Washington County


Greater Peterborough Chamber, Commerce, Training & Enterprise


Roy City Corporation 
Salt Lake City 
Salt Lake City Department of Airports
Unified Fire Authority
Utah Transit Authority  
West Jordan City 
West Valley City


County of Hanover
Essex County, VA
Harford County Sheriff's Office
Washington County Fire Rescue #1, Inc.


State of Vermont



City of hite Bay 
City of Lake Geneva - Police Department 
City of Neenah
Douglas County 
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District 
Walworth County 



City of Cheyenne
City of Gillette
City of Laramie 
City of Sheridan Police Department 
Converse County
County of Albany 
Hot Springs County
Lincoln County MISIT 
Natrona County 
State of Wyoming 
Sweet Water County Government 

This membership list is intended for members only and is not to be distributed outside of the Association.